top of page
CRIME WATCH CHART CURRENT (2)_edited.jpg

Lantana Crime Watch Coordinators

Zoy'E Nix (Madison)

zoye.nix1@verizon.net

505-401-6841

Bill Featherstone (Palmetto)

wfeather@airmail.net

 

Lantana Crime Watch Neighborhood Captains

 

Azalea

Kristine Hallingstad

Kristinehallingstad@hotmail.com

469-363-0104

Karma Nelson

Karma@fitkarma.com

309-269-2528

Scott Jenkins

scott@ssjenkins.com

 631-316-8122

Bandera

Tom McCullough

twm314@verizon.net

979-285-4329

Barrington

Michelle Burnett

ksburnett@sbcglobal.net

707-372-6246

Jamie Peebles

jamiec@pinkposh.com

214-240-3757

Bellaire

John Auerbach

jnauerbach99@yahoo.com

469-931-4281

Tanya Auerbach

Tanya@seaygroupdfw.com

503-954-7134

Brazos

Tamara Fluegel

tjbfluegel@gmail.com

(214) 435-2229

Brenham

Karl Willard

karl@willardnet.com

214-697-3364

Camden

Lauren Wren

Laurener141600@yahoo.com

903-707-1612

Carlisle

Robert Bird

robert.bird.realestate@gmail.com

940-231-5474

Crescent

Dustin Hotchkiss

DustinH11@att.net

325-829-8283

Dana Linaberry

danalinnabary@gmail.com

972-814-3731

Dakota

Jennifer Reynolds

Ryan Reynolds

 

Fairlin

Zach Greenwade

zsgeagle@hotmail.com

9795751025

Amanda Pruet

Apruett70@me.com

469-233-1751

Todd Parks

toddj.parks@gmail.com

(214) 766-6707

Gaillardia

Heather Williams

Heathermw76@aol.com

214-616-6278

Garner

Kimberly Wilhite

kimberlytaylor7@gmail.com

214-717-9747

Heritage

Michael Luzader

Mluzader@grandecom.net

313-333-0399

Dallas Larson

dallasla@hotmail.com

 

Isabel

Victoria Boccoleri

victoriaboccoleri@yahoo.com

214-770-3964

Rob Boles

rob.rjkj@gmail.com

972-317-5853

Juniper

Connie Kruger

conniej.kruger@me.com

972-979-2093

Kim LeCompte

Karen Herrick

Herrrickk1@hotmail.com

 972-743-5078

Kendall

Meredith Hay

Meredithahay@gmail.com

817-980-8594

Aimee Jones

Aimeejones6@gmail.com

623-734-2873

Larkspur

Kimberly Windle

Kimberly@awavesreg.com

972-741-7107

Laurel

Stacy Nunlee

Stacy.nunnelee@yahoo.com

972-567-4984

 

Laviana

Christine Cashen

Christine@christinecashen.com

214-395-3506

Madison

Zoy'E Nix

Zoye.nix1@verizon.net

505-401-6841

Charlie Stinson

charlie.stinson@oultook.com

205-903-4802

Magnolia

Amanda & Nick Conrad

naconrad13@yahoo.com

214-529-1616

Jennifer Kelly

jenkelly1911@gmail.com 

940-367-7457

Chris Ahrens

cjahrens@mac.com

940-390-1056

Meridian

Tamara Jurkowski Quilty

jtquilty@verizon.net

Navarro

Kevin Carr

kevin@carrtx.com

972-754-4997

Palmetto

Gail Post

gpost3208@gmail.com

214-274-4499

Reata

Amy & Anthony Ulakovic

TheUlakovics@yahoo.com

Amy
972-467-8423
Anthony
972-974-3891

Sandlin

Steve Wong

smw1227@gmail.com

Greg Brock

buffalum@yahoo.com

Jody Cottrill

Jacottpc@aol.com

 

Sierra

Nancy Brown

mygirls2002@hotmail.com

214-907-1103

Sonora

Eric Hamblin

Ehamblin302@gmail.com

580-319-1160

Laurey Sperring

Lbsperring@gmail.com

862-267-3366

Telea

Robert Justice

rojustice@gmail.com

469-877-0877

Wimberley

Jenn Whitby

Jenn.whitby@icloud.com

940-368-8985

Megan Reynolds

Mreynolds@DentonCountyESD1.gov

940-368-7711

Wisteria

Colette Rieder

colette@fathomtexas.com

817-343-8965 

bottom of page